Great Scott!

I was recently reacquainted with an old friend… a friend who I haven’t spoken to for around three years, maybe more! In catching up, I found out she has had a baby girl by the name of Georgia, who is the cutest little thing you have ever seen! In my creative wisdom, and as I do with most presidented events in my life, I looked to create something for mother and daughter to show that I care… and if its true that “its the thought that counts” then my gifts are rich in expense.

I have created this little pairing for them, you know who you are…

Great Scott

40ml Johnnie Walker Green Label
15ml Kahlua Liqueur
Bsp Passion Fruit Puree
Bsp Mango Puree
35ml Pressed Apple Juice
10ml Starbuck’s Caramel Syrup

Served in Hi Ball glass
Garnished with Slice of Caramelised Mango

accompanied by

Georgia Crumble

50ml Pressed Rhubarb Juice
Dash Madagscan Vanilla Extract
2 Bsp(s) Cow & Gate Apple Pie Baby Food
Bsp Sweet Cinnamon Syrup
25ml Ambrosia Devon Custard

Served in Plastic Beaker (with straw)
Garnished with Vanilla poached Rhubarb Stick & Grated Nutmeg

One Response to “Great Scott!”

  1. Well what can I say to that ?? Thankyou… your just awesome !!

Leave a comment